My All - Passion

"When I am weak You're strong, so much stronger than myself
When I am lost You say 'Take my hand I'll show you the way'
When I am shattered torn apart You are the love that heals my heart
When I am lonely You are there, You know all my feelings 'cause You've been here

Walked the road I walk
Paid the price it cost
For me to be with You, for me to be with You

God, You are my everything, You're everything to me
I need Your love
Here I stand to worship You, I worship You my God
You are my all "

Alltså, hej.. ^^ Nejmen jag har alltid tyckt om den sången, <3 :') Och den.. .ja, jag vet inte.. den är.... riktigt bra...och fin =)

Iallafall så har jag skrivit rapportgrejen nu, blev förändring, men inte förbättring, tror inte att min lärare blir nöjd =(

Återkommer *

Vad tycker du? =)

Säg vad du vill! =) :

Vem är du? :
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail-adress?: (publiceras ej)

Har du också blogg? =) :

Skriv här ;) :

Trackback
RSS 2.0